Golf Psych Tour Researched, Tour Tested & Tour Proven!
View Cart View Cart  |  Checkout
Home
Store
Ezine
Articles
Schools
Find Instructors
Instructor Login
Student Login
Get Started
About Us
Contact Us
 
FREE Golf Gimmees Ezine
Steve Ball
2016 Turtle Creek
Edmond, Oklahoma 73013
Phone: 405-842-2626
E-mail: ballgolf@mac.com
Web site: http://ballgolf.com

Bob Bass
University of Lousiana, Lafayette

, 70506-4297
Phone:
E-mail: KJUNGOLF@aol.com

Mark Caldwell
Canyon Springs Golf Club

, 78006
Phone:
E-mail: mark@Parallel-Sports.com
Web site: http://

Paul Clagg
South Lakes Golf Course
9253 S. Elwood
Jenks, Oklahoma 74037
Phone: 918-402-4234
E-mail: pclagg@pga.com
Web site: http://www.ClaggGolf.com

Dr. Gary Cosel
Sports Psychologist
3715 Parkmoor Village Dr., #104
Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Phone: 719-550-1500
FAX: 719-481-4434
E-mail: drcosel@yahoo.com

Betsy Cullen
Pine Forest Country Club
18003 Clay Road
Houston, TX 77084
Phone: 281-277-4653
FAX: 281-277-4653
2nd Phone: 281-463-1234, golf shop
E-mail: cncgolf@ix.netcom.com
Web site: http://www.golfdirect.com/cullenco.htm

Nic Drezins
PO Box 991
Slidell, LA 70459
Phone: 888.313.7526
FAX: 888.315.4702
E-mail: nic@egolfplan.com
Web site: http://www.egolfplan.com

Bob Ellis
Texas A & M University
801 Avondale
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: 979-823-8708
E-mail: bobellis@hlkn.tamu.edu

David Esch
Southwyck Golf Club
2901 Clubhouse Drive
Pearland, TX 77584
Phone: 832-752-5414
E-mail: desch01@comcast.net
Web site: http://pgapros.com/davidesch

Michael Fluty
McNeese State University
4205 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70609
Phone: 337-309-4648
E-mail: mfluty@mcneese.edu
Web site: http://

Derek Freeman
Oklahoma City University
2725 NW 56th St.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73112
Phone: 405-521-5302
E-mail: dfreeman@okcu.edu

Ted Gleason
Road to College Golf
PO Box 3173
Mission Viejo, California 92690
Phone: (323) 823-4014
E-mail: Ted@roadtocollegegolf.com
Web site: http://roadtocollegegolf.net

Deborah Graham
GolfPsych World Headquarters
2 Blue Heron Blvd.
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 830-446-9226
E-mail: drgraham@golfpsych.com
Web site: http://https://www.golfpsych.com

Tom Harlan
Golf Digest Schools
7512 Dr. Phillips Blvd
Orlando, Florida 32819
Phone: 239-340-8207
FAX: 1
E-mail: tom@golfdigestschool.com
Web site: http://www.theGolfCoaches.com

Alan Hodde

, TX 77346
Phone:
E-mail: alhodde1@yahoo.com

Don Keen
248 W. Circuit
Beaumont, TX 77706
Phone: 409-504-1762
E-mail: dkeen@gt.rr.com

Glen Kirk
11408 Audelia Road #4986
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: 214-673-6457
E-mail: glenmarine@msn.com

Kevin Kirk
The Woodlands Performance Center
1730 S. Millbend Dr.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: 281-8631423
E-mail: kkirk@pga.com

Myron Klement
GolfTEC Austin
10001 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512-231-9797
E-mail: myron.klement@golftec.com
Web site: http://n/a

Myron Klement

Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone:
E-mail: jklement1@austin.rr.com

Shannon Kneisler
Ft. Worth
6037 Forest River Dr.
Ft. Worth, TX 76112
Phone: 817-995-2888
E-mail: shannon@golfwithshannon.com
Web site: http://

Keith Krueger
1102 N. Hunt St.
Cuero, TX 77954
Phone: 512-275-3233
E-mail: ?

Helen Kurtin
Golf Body Performance Center
13550 West Watson Road
Sunset Hills, MO 63127
Phone: 636-305-1011
FAX: 636-861-2088
E-mail: tee1up8573@aol.com
Web site: http://www.golfbodypc.com

Jay Loar
SMU
6024 Airline Road - Moody Coliseum Rm 129B
Dallas, TX 75275
Phone: 214-768-3283
FAX: 214-768-2044
E-mail: jloar@mail.smu.edu
Web site: http://www.smumustangs.com/golfm

Kevin Millikan, Men's Golf Coach
Texas Wesleyan University
1201 Wesleyan Street
Fort Worth, TX 76105
Phone: 817-531-4874
FAX: 817-531-4208
E-mail: millikak@txwes.edu

Janean Murphy
Houston Country Club
One Potomac Drive
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: 713 465 8381
E-mail: jmurphy@houstoncc.com
Web site: http://

Mark Nigro
13501 Homes Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816-942-0505
FAX: 816-941-9195
E-mail: mark@robinnigrogolf.com
Web site: http://www.RobinNigroGolf.com

Robin Nigro
Robin Nigro Golf Academy & Practice Center
13501 Homes Road
Kansas City, MO 64145
Phone: 816-942-0505
FAX: 816-941-9195
E-mail: robin@robinnigrogolf.com
Web site: http://www.RobinNigroGolf.com

Jim Nittoli
San Antonio Country Club
4100 N. New Braunfels
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Phone: 210-824-8863
E-mail: jnittoli@me.com
Web site: http://

Richard Noon
Golden Bear
2538 Golden Bear Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 817-938-5827
E-mail: richard@richardnoon.com
Web site: http://www.richardnoon.com/1197232.html

Roy Pace
Alpine Target Golf Center
2695 Alpine Road
Longview, TX 75605
Phone: 903-753-1415
FAX: 903-753-1464
E-mail: RoyTarget@aol.com

Jeff Parks
Louisiana Tech University
PO Box 3046
Ruston, LA 71272
Phone:
E-mail: jparksgolf@gmail.com
Web site: http://

Ashley Patterson
Austin Westlake High School

Austin, Texas 78746
Phone:
E-mail: ashleykpatterson@gmail.com
Web site: http://

Larry Pillers
1217 Downwood Drive
Burleson, TX 76028
Phone: 817-447-7402
E-mail: lpillers@hotmail.com

Tom Relf
Briggs Ranch Golf Club
8609 Delta Dawn Lane
Fair Oaks, TX 78015
Phone: 210-887-5934
E-mail: tom@tomrelf.com
Web site: http://www.tomrelf.com

Allen Riley
1730 South Millbend
The Woodlands, TX 77380
Phone: 713-503-6334
E-mail: allenjriley@yahoo.com

Dennis Sales
Dennis Sales Golf
308 E FM 1830 Suite 4
Argyle, Texas 76226
Phone: 401-787-7040
E-mail: dennis@dennissalesgolf.com
Web site: http://DennisSalesGolf.com

Stan Sayers
Colorado Golf Club
8000 Preservation Trail
Parker, Colorado 80134
Phone: 720-201-1975
FAX: 000-000-0000
E-mail: stansayersgolf@gmail.com
Web site: http://

Todd Selders
NC State
Weisiger-Brown Athletics Building 2500 Warren Carroll Dr.
Raleigh, NC 27606
Phone: (919) 513-4172
E-mail: todd_selders@ncsu.edu

Kimberley Self
Dallas
4101 Sigma Road
Dallas, Texas 75244
Phone: 979-239-8011
E-mail: kself@parishepiscopal.org
Web site: http://

Jon Sinclair
Sinclair's Golf Training Center at Texas Star
1500 Texas Star Parkway
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: 817-371-4685
FAX: 817-571-9475
E-mail: jon@sinclairgolf.com
Web site: http://www.sinclairgolf.com

Joel Smith
Centennial HS Golf Coach
601 Wentworth Dr.
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: 972-346-3996
E-mail: smithjo@friscoisd.org

Ben Smock
Integrity Golf Performance
6363 Stonebrook Pkwy
Frisco, TX 75093
Phone: 3107531350
E-mail: ben.smock@me.com
Web site: http://

Daniel South
Boerne
106 Dove Court West
Boerne, Texas 78006
Phone:
E-mail: dansouth99@yahoo.com
Web site: http://

Brech Spradley
Barton Creek Resort & Country Club
8212 Barton Club Dr.
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 512.689.1038
FAX: 512.301.6745
E-mail: brech.spradley@bartoncreek.com
Web site: http://www.bartoncreekgolfacademy.com

Jon Stabler
GolfPsych Home Offices
2 Blue Heron Blvd.
Boerne, TX 78006
Phone: 830-446-9226
E-mail: jstabler@golfpsych.com
Web site: http://https://www.golfpsych.com

Deb Vangellow
Riverbend Country CLub
1214 Dulles Avenue
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: 281.269.2527 Golf Shop
FAX: 281.277.4653 and voice
E-mail: debbievang@mac.com
Web site: http://www.debvangellowgolf.com

James Welton
Taft High School Golf Coach
11600 FM 471 W
San Antonio, Texas 78253
Phone:
E-mail: james.welton@nisd.net
Web site: http://

Chuck Westergard
Coach Antonian College Prep
6425 West Ave.
San Antonio, TX 78213
Phone:
E-mail: cwestergard@antonian.org
Web site: http://

Neil Wilkins
Sienna Plantation Golf Club
One Waters Lake Blvd
Missouri City, Texas 77459
Phone: 713 305-0008
FAX: 281 778-4655
E-mail: neilwilkins33@gmail.com
Web site: http://Swingimprovement.com

Melissa Williamson
Anderson High School
11039 Galleria Cove
Austin, Texas 78759
Phone:
E-mail: Mwilliamson@austin.rr.com
Web site: http://

Randy Wilmore
Alexandria High School
1407 Horseshoe Drive
Alexandria, LA 71301
Phone:
E-mail: rwilmore@goldweems.com
Web site: http://

BACK